header LOBMBC Logo outine

Lowestoft & Oulton Broad

Motor Boat Club

Founded 1933

Christmas

Christmas Greetings

clubhouse 2

Clubhouse Opening

header 3rd crossing logo Yamato email logo

www.YamatoRacing.co.uk

LOBMBC

on Facebook

VIEW

Oulton Broad  WEBCAM

Updated 16 December 2017 

Royal Purple web image Powerboat GP Logo Gooch Motors logo

Event Sponsor 2017

Event Sponsor 2017

facebook logo Seletrar signs logo Journal logo Ray Birnie mug 2018 Membership Form

MOYSE

MOTORS

info@moysemotors.co.uk

Come On And Get Racing !

Attention new or returning drivers..... the L&OBMBC is in a position to offer you a unique opportunity. We have a selection of equipment that needs to be raced & seen on the water, you get a licence (1/2 price for newcomers & returning drivers who haven't raced for 5 years) & we give you the boat. In return we expect to see the boat raced as much as possible at club & national events. There's a choice of GT-15, GT-30 & OSY.  Basic terms & conditions apply.

Event Sponsor 2017

Thursday 21 December

Christmas Party Night

Thursday 4 January

Thursday 18 January

Thursday 1 February

Thursday 15 February

Thursday 1 March

Thursday 8 March

MEDICALS NIGHT

Contact Mr Rix

on 07970 528590

Thursday 15 March

Thursday 29 March

Thursday 12 April

Thursday 19 April

Clubhouse Opening

christmas quiz

The L&OBMBC would like to wish our members, friends & supporters a very Happy Christmas & a Healthy New Year.

Christmas Greetings

Photo: Richard Sagon